Updated 5/29/2017

Barker, Ray*
Chief Archivist/Librarian
Glenstone
Potomac, MD
301-299-1232
ray.barker@glenstone.org

Brady, Alida Pask
Librarian
Smithsonian American Art Museum
Washington, D.C.
202-633-8343
bradya@si.edu

Brawley-Barker, Tessa
Interlibrary Loan Librarian
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
202-842-6512
t-brawley@nga.gov

Bruner, Rebecca
Library Technician
Hirshhorn
Washington, D.C.
301-434-1054
rebeccabruner@hotmail.com

Curotto, Nick
Librarian
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Richmond, VA
804-340-5523
Nick.curotto@vmfa.museum

Coyle, Kathryn
Technical Services Librarian
University of the Arts
Philadelphia, PA
215-717-6285
kcoyle@uarts.edu

Crookendale, Carla-Mae
Visual Arts Research Librarian
Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
804-827-0367
cmcrookendale@vcu.edu

Eller, Shira Loev*
Art and Design Librarian
The George Washington University
Washington, D.C.
202-994-4845
sfl@email.gwu.edu

Ensor, Lael
Assistant Curator, Visual Resources Collection
Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, MD
410-516-7122
lensor@jhu.org

Evenhaugen, Anne
Head Librarian
Smithsonian American Art/Portrait Gallery Library
Washington, D.C.
202-633-8227
evenhaugena@si.edu

Falk, Nickolas
Coordinator, Acquisitions & Administration
Universities at Shady Grove
Rockville, MD
206-931-1094
nfalk@umd.edu

Graney, Carol
Associate Provost & Director of Librarries
The University of the Arts
Philadelphia, PA
215-717-6281
cgraney@uarts.edu

Grimm, Stephanie
Art and Art History Librarian
George Mason University
Fairfax, VA
231-557-6813
stephgrimm@gmail.com

Harter, Elizabeth
Humanities Librarian
Gelman Library, The George Washington University
Washington, D.C.
703-525-1304
liz.harter@gmail.com

Heins, John
Rare Book Cataloger
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
202-842-6989
j-heins@nga.gov

Hibben, Yuki
Assistant Head of Special Collections and Archives, Curator of Books and Art
Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
804-828-8837
ydhibben@vcu.edu

Hofmann, Rina
Library Volunteer
Hirshhorn and National Museum of Women in the Arts
Washington, D.C.
202-553-5404
rina.mh26@gmail.com

Kniesch, Jennifer
Visual Resources Librarian
Dickinson College
Carlisle, PA
717-245-1374
knieschj@dickinson.edu

Kolakowski, Michael
Retired
Washington, D.C.
202-686-9471
mwkolakowski@yahoo.com

Komistra, Vada*
Library Technician
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
803-348-8682
v-komistra@nga.gov

Lawson, Roger
Administrative Librarian
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
202-842-6529
r-lawson@nga.gov

Lightner, Karen
Head, Art & Literature Departments
Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
267-230-1796
lightnerk@freelibrary.org

Luedke, Jill
Art Librarian
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA
215-204-3166
jluedke@temple.edu

McCammon, Cale*
Software Tester
OpenPath Products
Annapolis, MD
webmanager@midatlantic.arlisna.org

Monroe, Katherine
Program Coordinator for Special Projects
Association of Research Libraries
Washington, D.C.
916-205-0478
k.monroe04@gmail.com

Most, Gregory P. J.
Chief of Library Image Collections
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
202-842-6100
g-most@nga.gov

Needham, Christopher*
Administrative Assistant
US Department of Defense
Washington, D.C.
240-575-9416
christopher.david.needham@gmail.com

Osborne Bender, Sarah
Director of the Betty Boyd Dettre Library and Research Center
National Museum of Women in the Arts
Washington, D.C.
202-783-5000
sbender@nmwa.org

Robinson, Shannon Marie
Liaison Librarian, Media Arts & Design
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA
347-449-0544
librarianshannon@gmail.com

Stokes, Sally Sims
Adjunct Faculty
Catholic University of America
Washington, D.C.
301-585-2270
stokessally@yahoo.com

Slania, Heather
Director of the Decker Library
Maryland Institute College of Art
Baltimore, MD
410-225-2311
hslania@mica.edu

Viverette, Lee Bagby
Director of Library, Archives, and Special Collections
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Richmond, VA
804-340-1496
Lee.Viverette@vmfa.museum

Williams, Lynora
Librarian
GWU Museum and the Textile Museum
Washington, D.C.
202-994-5918
lynorawilliams@gwu.edu

Wratschko, Karina
Special Projects Librarian
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Philadelphia, PA
215-684-7656
karina.wratschko@philamuseum.org

Woodward, Ann
Curator, Visual Resources Collection
Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, MD
410-516-7121
adw@jhu.org

*Officer

To update your listing, please contact the website manager.