Updated 10/3/2019

Alexander, Kristin
Fine Arts Reference and Acquisitions Librarian
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Richmond, VA
804-340-1448
kristin.alexander@vmfa.museum

Ajunwa, Elizabeth
Student
Catholic University of America
Washington, D.C.
513-490-5345
ajunwa@cua.edu

Baldridge, Kelin
Student Assistant
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
571-274-6960
kelin.baldridge@gmail.com

Bender, Sarah Osborne
Head of Technical Services
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
202-842-6525
S-Bender@nga.gov

Berkman, Gretchen
Library Technician – Cataloging
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
202-842-6509
g-berkman@nga.gov

Berry, Karen
Graduate Library Preprofessional, Reference and Instructional Services
The Catholic University Libraries
Washington, D.C.
443-812-1167
84berryk@cua.edu

Boutin-Cooper, Anna
Research & Visual Arts Librarian
Franklin & Marshall College
Lancaster, PA
603-686-4815
anna.boutin-cooper@fandm.edu

Bruner, Rebecca
Library Technician
Smithsonian Libraries – Hirshhorn Museum & Sculpture Garden
Washington, D.C.
301-434-1054
rebeccabruner@hotmail.com

Burt, Claralyn
Student
University of Maryland
College Park, MD
240-304-6072
claralyn.burt@gmail.com

Cady, Miriam
Reference Archivist
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Philadelphia, PA
267-664-2817
miriamcady@gmail.com

Castaldi, Mary Louise
Reference Librarian
The University of the Arts
Philadelphia, PA
215-717-6283
mcastaldi@uarts.edu

Cowan, Katherine
Special Collections Librarian
Maryland Institute College of Art
Baltimore, MD
410-225-2714
kcowan@mica.edu

Crookendale, Carla-Mae
Arts Research Librarian
Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
804-827-0367
cmcrookendale@vcu.edu

Curotto, Nick
Cataloging, Systems, & Digital Services Librarian
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Richmond, VA
804-340-5523
Nick.curotto@vmfa.museum

Delphonse, Arlia
Library Technician
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
202-842-6054
delphonse@cua.edu

DiEleuterio, Rachael
Librarian/Archivist
Delaware Art Museum
Wilmington, DE
302-351-8540
rdieleuterio@delart.org

Diken, Taylor
Graduate Library Pre-Professional
Mullen Library, Catholic University of America
Washington, D.C.
908-313-6350
taylordiken@gmail.com

Eller, Shira Loev
Art & Design Librarian
George Washington University
Washington, D.C.
202-994-4845
sfl@gwu.edu

Evenhaugen, Anne
Librarian, Head
Smithsonian American Art and Portrait Gallery Library
Washington, D.C.
202-633-8227
EvenhaugenA@si.edu

Fontánez Rodríguez, Cristina
NDSR Art Resident
Maryland Institute College of Art
Baltimore, MD
787-509-2811
cristinafontanez@gmail.com

Graney, Carol
Director of University Libraries
University of the Arts
Philadelphia, PA
215-717-6281
cgraney@uarts.edu

Grimm, Stephanie*
Art and Art History Librarian
George Mason University
Fairfax, VA
231-557-6813
stephgrimm@gmail.com

Hamerman, Sarah
Poetry Cataloging Specialist
Princeton University
Princeton, NJ
804-814-7599
hamerman@princeton.edu

Harper, Natisha
SPCS Library Liaison
University of Richmond
Richmond, VA
804-289-8666
nharper@richmond.edu

Harter, Elizabeth
Humanities Librarian
Gelman Library, George Washington University
Washington, D.C.
703-525-1304
liz.harter@gmail.com

Heins, John
Cataloguer
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
202-842-6989
j-heins@nga.gov

Hofmann, Rina
Library Volunteer
Hirshhorn and National Museum of Women in the Arts
Washington, D.C.
202-553-5404
rina.mh26@gmail.com

Kaneshiro, Tim
LAC Group Senior Cataloger
Smithsonian Libraries
Washington, D.C.
309-251-3799
tkaneshi0@gmail.com

Kniesch, Jennifer
Visual Resources Librarian
Dickinson College
Carlisle, PA
717-961-1029
jenniferekniesch@yahoo.com

Komistra, Vada
Library Technician
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
803-348-8682
v-komistra@nga.gov

Lawson, Roger
Executive Librarian
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
202-842-6529
r-lawson@nga.gov

Lesley, Kimberly*
Library Director
Moore College of Art & Design
Philadelphia, PA
215-965-8582
kim.lesley@gmail.com

Lichtenfeld, Sara
Cataloguer
Smithsonian Channel
Washington, D.C.
202-841-3387
sara.e.lichtenfeld@gmail.com

MacDonald, Shane
Archives Technician
The Catholic University of America
Washington, D.C.
202-319-5065
macdonald@cua.edu

Midavaine, Bree
Taxonomist
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Philadelphia, PA
646-919-6330
bree.midavaine@philamuseum.org

Monroe, Katherine
Student
San Jose State University
San Jose, CA
916-205-0478
k.monroe04@gmail.com

Most, Gregory P. J.
Chief of Library Image Collections
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
202-842-6100
g-most@nga.gov

Needham, Christopher*
Administrative Assistant
US Department of Defense
Washington, D.C.
240-575-9416
christopher.david.needham@gmail.com

O’Hara, Virginia
Manager, The Walter & Leonore Annenberg Research Center
Brandywine River Museum of Art
Chadds Ford, PA
610-388-8310
vohara@brandywine.org

Ostrach, K. Sarah
Student
University of Maryland, College Park
College Park, MD
301-318-0489
Kostrach@terpmail.umd.edu

Page, Jennifer*
Librarian
National Museum of Women in the Arts
Washington, D.C.
202-783-7365
jpage@nmwa.org

Protka, Jacqueline
Branch Librarian, Hirshhorn Museum and Sculpture Garden
Smithsonian Institution
Washington, D.C.
202-633-2774
protkaj@si.edu

Robinson, Shannon
Media Arts & Design Librarian
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA
347-449-0544
librarianshannon@gmail.com

Salomón, Coral
NDSR Art Resident
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA
787-464-9798
corals@upenn.edu

Smith, Bettina
Manager, Image Collections and Fieldwork Archives
Dumbarton Oaks
Washington, D.C.
202-339-6400 ext. 6972
smithb2@doaks.org

Stokes, Sally Sims
Adjunct Professor
Catholic University
Washington, D.C.
301-585-2270
stokessally@yahoo.com

Tanner, Elise
NDSR Art Resident
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Philadelphia, PA
215-684-7658
elise.tanner@philamuseum.org

Thurber, Maria
Library Technician & MLIS Student
Library of Congress
Washington, D.C.
202-321-2951
39thurber@cua.edu

Tkacz, Courtney*
Archivist
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Richmond, VA
804-340-1497
courtney.tkacz@vmfa.museum

Tomlinson, Anna*
Library Technician
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
240-672-2086
96tomlinson@cua.edu

Viverette, Lee Bagby
Director of Library, Archives, and Special Collections
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Richmond, VA
804-340-1496
Lee.Viverette@vmfa.museum

Weiss, Melissa
MSLIS Student; Graduate Library Assistant
The Catholic University of America
Washington, D.C.
703-282-2794
weissma@cua.edu

Woodrell, Kathy
Reference Specialist, Decorative Arts and Architecture
Library of Congress
Washington, D.C.
202-707-0945
kwoo@loc.gov

*Officer

To update your listing, please contact the website manager.