Updated 12/13/2018

Acompanado, Gay
Art Library Supervisor, Elise N. Hofheimer Art Library
Old Dominion University
Norfolk, VA
757-683-4059
gacompan@odu.edu

Alexander, Kristin
Fine Arts Reference and Acquisitions Librarian
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Richmond, VA
804-340-1448
kristin.alexander@vmfa.museum

Baldridge, Kelin
Student Assistant
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
571-274-6960
kelin.baldridge@gmail.com

Barker, Ray
Archivist
DC Public Library
Washington, D.C.

Berberian, Laura
Fine Arts Reference Librarian
Library of Congress
Washington, D.C.
202-707-3235
labe@loc.gov

Berry, Karen
Graduate Library Preprofessional, Reference and Instructional Services
The Catholic University Libraries
Washington, D.C.
443-812-1167
84berryk@cua.edu

Brady, Alida Pask
Librarian
Smithsonian American Art Museum
Washington, D.C.
202-633-8343
bradya@si.edu

Brawley-Barker, Tessa
Interlibrary Loan Librarian
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
202-842-6512
t-brawley@nga.gov

Bruner, Rebecca
Library Technician
Smithsonian Libraries – Hirshhorn
Washington, D.C.
240-271-5594
rebeccabruner@hotmail.com

Budden, Cory
Youth Services Library Assistant
Haverford Township Free Library
Haverford, PA
425-351-1878
cory.budden@gmail.com

Cady, Miriam
Reference Archivist
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Philadelphia, PA
267-664-2817
miriamcady@gmail.com

Castaldi, Mary Louise
Reference and ILL Librarian
The University of the Arts
Philadelphia, PA
215-717-6283
mcastaldi@uarts.edu

Curotto, Nick
Librarian
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Richmond, VA
804-340-5523
Nick.curotto@vmfa.museum

Coyle, Kathryn
Technical Services Librarian
University of the Arts
Philadelphia, PA
215-717-6285
kcoyle@uarts.edu

Crookendale, Carla-Mae
Visual Arts Research Librarian
Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
804-827-0367
cmcrookendale@vcu.edu

DiEleuterio, Rachael
Librarian/Archivist
Delaware Art Museum
Wilmington, DE
302-351-8540
rdieleuterio@delart.org

Diken, Taylor
Graduate Library Pre-Professional
Mullen Library, Catholic University of America
Washington, D.C.
908-313-6350
taylordiken@gmail.com

Eller, Shira Loev*
Art and Design Librarian
The George Washington University
Washington, D.C.
202-994-4845
sfl@email.gwu.edu

Ensor-Bennett, Lael
Assistant Curator, Visual Resources Collection
Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, MD
410-516-7122
lensor@jhu.edu

Evenhaugen, Anne
Head Librarian
Smithsonian American Art/Portrait Gallery Library
Washington, D.C.
202-633-8227
evenhaugena@si.edu

Falk, Nickolas
Coordinator, Acquisitions & Administration
Universities at Shady Grove
Rockville, MD
206-931-1094
nfalk@umd.edu

Graney, Carol
Associate Provost & Director of Librarries
The University of the Arts
Philadelphia, PA
215-717-6281
cgraney@uarts.edu

Green, Hannah
Library Assistant Volunteer
Smithsonian Institution Libraries – Hirschhorn Branch
Washington, D.C.
910-389-2390
h.u.green@gmail.com

Grimm, Stephanie*
Art and Art History Librarian
George Mason University
Fairfax, VA
231-557-6813
stephgrimm@gmail.com

Hamerman, Sarah
Poetry Cataloging Specialist
Princeton University
Princeton, N.J.
804-814-7599
hamerman@princeton.edu

Harter, Elizabeth
Humanities Librarian
Gelman Library, The George Washington University
Washington, D.C.
703-525-1304
liz.harter@gmail.com

Heins, John
Rare Book Cataloger
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
202-842-6989
j-heins@nga.gov

Hibben, Yuki
Assistant Head of Special Collections and Archives, Curator of Books and Art
Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
804-828-8837
ydhibben@vcu.edu

Hofmann, Rina
Library Volunteer
Hirshhorn and National Museum of Women in the Arts
Washington, D.C.
202-553-5404
rina.mh26@gmail.com

Johnson, Megan
Library Director
Delaware College of Art and Design
Wilmington, DE
302-622-8867 ext. 408
josana@freelibrary.org

Josan, Alina
Librarian, Art Department
Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
215-686 5403
josana@freelibrary.org

Kaneshiro, Tim
LAC Group Senior Cataloger
Smithsonian Libraries
Washington, D.C.
309-251-3799
tkaneshi0@gmail.com

Khan, Samia
Project Manager, Archivist, Librarian
Washington, D.C.
803-760-0272
samia.khan23@gmail.com

Kniesch, Jennifer
Visual Resources Librarian
Dickinson College
Carlisle, PA
717-245-1374
knieschj@dickinson.edu

Kolakowski, Michael
Retired
Washington, D.C.
202-686-9471
mwkolakowski@yahoo.com

Komistra, Vada*
Library Technician
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
803-348-8682
v-komistra@nga.gov

Lawson, Roger
Executive Librarian
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
202-842-6529
r-lawson@nga.gov

Lesley, Kimberly*
Library Director
Moore College of Art & Design
Philadelphia, PA
812-320-3531
kim.lesley@gmail.com

Lightner, Karen
Retired from Free Library of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
267-230-1796
Lightnerk@gmail.com

Luedke, Jill
Art Librarian
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA
215-204-3166
jluedke@temple.edu

MacDonald, Shane
Archives Technician
The Catholic University of America
Washington, D.C.
202-319-5065
macdonald@cua.edu

McCammon, Cale
Software Tester
OpenPath Products
Annapolis, MD
calemccammon@gmail.com

McKnight, Amanda
Associate Archivist and Librarian
Barnes Foundation
Philadelphia, PA
215-278-7283
amcknight@barnesfoundation.org

Monroe, Katherine
Student
San Jose State University
San Jose, CA
916-205-0478
k.monroe04@gmail.com

Most, Gregory P. J.
Chief of Library Image Collections
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
202-842-6100
g-most@nga.gov

Needham, Christopher*
Administrative Assistant
US Department of Defense
Washington, D.C.
240-575-9416
christopher.david.needham@gmail.com

Osborne Bender, Sarah
Head of Technical Services
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
202-842-6525
S-Bender@nga.gov

Ostrach, K. Sarah
Student
Washington, D.C.
301-318-0489
ksostrach@alumni.brown.edu

Page, Jennifer
Library Manager
National Museum of Women in the Arts
Washington, D.C.
202-783-7365
jpage@nmwa.org

Protka, Jacqueline
Branch Librarian, Hirshhorn Museum and Sculpture Garden
Smithsonian Institution
Washington, D.C.
202-633-2774
protkaj@si.edu

Robinson, Adam
Cataloging and Metadata Services Librarian
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Philadelphia, PA
316-648-2919
adam.s.robinson9@gmail.com

Robinson, Shannon Marie
Liaison Librarian for Media Arts & Design
Drexel University
Philadelphia, PA
347-449-0544
librarianshannon@gmail.com

Rodríguez, Cristina Fontánez
NDSR Art Resident
Maryland Institute College of Art
Baltimore, MD
787-509-2811
cristinafontanez@gmail.com

Salomón, Coral
NDSR Art Resident
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA
787-464-9798
corals@upenn.edu

Schneider, Karen
Head Librarian
The Phillips Collection
Washington, D.C.
202-387-2151 ext. 212
kschneider@phillipscollection.org

Slania, Heather
Director of the Decker Library
Maryland Institute College of Art
Baltimore, MD
410-225-2311
hslania@mica.edu

Smith, Bettina
Manager, Image Collections and Fieldwork Archives
Dumbarton Oaks
Washington, D.C.
202-339-6972
smithb2@doaks.org

Stokes, Sally Sims
Adjunct Professor
Catholic University of America
Washington, D.C.
301-585-2270
stokessally@yahoo.com

Tanner, Elise
NDSR Art Resident
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Philadelphia, PA
215-684-7658
elise.tanner@philamuseum.org

Thurber, Maria
Library Technician & MLIS Student
Library of Congress
Washington, D.C.
202-321-2951
39thurber@cua.edu

Tkacz, Courtney*
Archivist
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Richmond, VA
804-340-1497
courtney.tkacz@vmfa.museum

Tomlinson, Anna
Library Technician
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
240-672-2086
96tomlinson@cua.edu

Viverette, Lee Bagby
Director of Library, Archives, and Special Collections
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Richmond, VA
804-340-1496
Lee.Viverette@vmfa.museum

Wasserman, Mary
Librarian for Collection Development and Management
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Philadelphia, PA
215-543-2884
mwassermann@philamuseum.org

Williams, Lynora
Director, Library and Research Center
National Museum of Women in the Arts
Washington, D.C.
202-341-0564
lwilliams@nmwa.org

Wisniewski, Julia
Art Catalogur
Library of Congress
Washington, D. C.
202-707-3000
jwis@loc.gov

Wratschko, Karina
Digital Initiatives Librarian
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Philadelphia, PA
215-684-7656
karina.wratschko@philamuseum.org

Woodrell, Kathy
Reference Specialist, Decorative Arts & Architecture
Library of Congress
Washington, D.C.
202-707-0945
kwoo@loc.gov

Woodward, Ann
Curator, Visual Resources Collection
Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, MD
410-516-7121
adw@jhu.edu

*Officer

To update your listing, please contact the website manager.