To update your listing, please contact the website manager. The directory was last updated on 1/15/2021.

Ajunwa, Elizabeth
Student
Catholic University of America
Washington, D.C.
513-490-5345
ajunwa@cua.edu

Baldridge, Kelin
Student Assistant
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
571-274-6960
kelin.baldridge@gmail.com

Bekisz, Kayleigh
Technical Services Student Assistant
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
540-422-1636
kayleigh.bekisz@gmail.com

Berkman, Gretchen
Library Technician – Cataloging
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
202-842-6509
g-berkman@nga.gov

Bleznick, Alison
Special Collections Cataloguer
New Jersey
aliblezzy@gmail.com

Brogdon, Danielle (Chapter Secretary/Treasurer)
Student
The Catholic University of America
Washington, D.C.
917-854-1148
danibrogdon@gmail.com

Boutin-Cooper, Anna
Research & Visual Arts Librarian
Franklin & Marshall College
Lancaster, PA
603-686-4815
anna.boutin-cooper@fandm.edu

Bruner, Rebecca
Library Technician
Hirshhorn Museum & Sculpture Garden
Washington, D.C.
301-434-1054
rebeccabruner@hotmail.com

Burt, Claralyn
Student
University of Maryland
College Park, MD
240-304-6072
claralyn.burt@gmail.com

Carnell, Brett
Archivist
Library of Congress Prints & Photographs Division
Washington, D.C.
bcar@loc.gov

Ceperich, Lee
Director, Library & Special Collections
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Richmond, VA
804-340-1496
lee.ceperich@vmfa.museum

Copper, Cathryn (Chapter Chair)
Head, Art & Architecture Library
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
540-231-4986
cathryn@vt.edu

Crookendale, Carla-Mae
Arts Research Librarian
Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
804-827-0367
ccrookendale@hotmail.com

Curotto, Nick
Cataloging, Systems, & Digital Services Librarian
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Richmond, VA
804-340-5523
Nick.curotto@vmfa.museum

Davi, Susan
Head, Collection Management
University of Delaware
Newark, DE
sdavi@udel.edu

Davis, Carly
Assistant Librarian
Glenstone
Potomac, MD
carly.davis@glenstone.org

Dechman, Elizabeth
Senior Cataloging Policy Specialist
Library of Congress
Washington, D.C.
edec@loc.gov

Delphonse, Arlia
Library Technician
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
202-842-6054
delphonse@cua.edu

DiEleuterio, Rachael
Librarian/Archivist
Delaware Art Museum
Wilmington, DE
302-351-8540
rdieleuterio@delart.org

DonVito, Charlotte
Auction Catalog Librarian
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
c-donvito@nga.gov

Eller, Shira Loev
Art & Design Librarian
George Washington University
Washington, D.C.
202-994-4845
sfl@gwu.edu

Evenhaugen, Anne (Chapter Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect)
Librarian, Head
Smithsonian American Art and Portrait Gallery Library
Washington, D.C.
202-633-8227
EvenhaugenA@si.edu

Grimm, Stephanie
Art and Art History Librarian
George Mason University
Fairfax, VA
231-557-6813
sgrimm4@gmu.edu

Guardiola, Patricia
Director, Fisher Fine Arts Library
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA
pguar@upenn.edu

Harrison, Tanja
Mount Saint Vincent University Library & Archives
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
tanja.harrison@msvu.ca

Harter, Elizabeth
Retired
Formerly The George Washington University
Arlington, VA
703-525-1304
liz.harter@gmail.com

Hibben, Yuki
Interim Head and Curator of Books and Art, Special Collections and Archives
Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA
ydhibben@vcu.edu

Hoppe, Jonathan
Digital Asset Librarian
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Philadelphia, PA
jonathan.hoppe@philamuseum.org

Juliar, Anna
MLIS Student/Intern
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee/Smithsonian Libraries
Washington, D.C.
908-720-8088
annajuliar98@gmail.com

Langman, Joe
Sales Therapist
Schiffer Publishing Ltd.
Atglen, PA
joe@schifferbooks.com

Lawson, Roger (Chapter Listserv Manager)
Executive Librarian
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
202-842-6529
r-lawson@nga.gov

Luedke, Jill
Art & Architecture Librarian
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA
jluedke@temple.edu

McKnight, Amanda
Manager of Archives, Library & Special Collections
Barnes Foundation
Philadelphia, PA
amcknight@barnesfoundation.org

Monroe, Katherine
Student
San Jose State University
San Jose, CA
916-205-0478
k.monroe04@gmail.com

Moore, Emily
Archival Assistant
National Museum of Women in the Arts
Washington, D.C.
971-344-0946
emily.keane.moore@gmail.com

Most, Gregory P. J.
Chief of Library Image Collections
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
202-842-6100
g-most@nga.gov

Murphy, Julia
Digital Asset Manager
Hirshhorn Museum and Sculpture Garden
Washington, D.C.
murphyjl@si.edu

Needham, Christopher (Chapter Content Editor)
Information Management Specialist
US Department of Defense
Washington, D.C.
240-575-9416
christopher.david.needham@gmail.com

O’Brien, Mary
Student
Johns Hopkins Krieger School of Arts and Sciences
Midlothian, VA
804-658-6467
maryframer@gmail.com

Osborne Bender, Sarah
Head of Library Technical Services
National Gallery of Art
Washington, D.C.
202-842-6525
S-Bender@nga.gov

Ostrach, K. Sarah
Student
Kress Fellow in Art Librarianship, Yale University
New Haven, CT
301-318-0489
k.sarah.ostrach@gmail.com

Page, Jennifer (Chapter Past Chair)
Resource Description and Acquisitions Supervisor
Montgomery College Library
Rockville, MD
240-567-2319
jennifer.page@montgomerycollege.edu

Palumbo, Laurie
Cataloging and Metadata Librarian
University Libraries, West Chester University of Pennsylvania
West Chester, PA
lpalumbo@wcupa.edu

Protka, Jacqueline
Branch Librarian
Hirshhorn Museum and Sculpture Garden
Washington, D.C.
202-633-2774
protkaj@si.edu

Regina, Kristen
Arcadia Director of the Library and Archives
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Philadelphia, PA
215-684-7651
kristen.regina@philamuseum.org

Robinson, Shannon
Assistant Director, Fisher Fine Arts Library
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA
smrob@upenn.edu

Sadow, Samuel
Visual Resources Curator
American University
Washington, D.C.
ssadow@american.edu

Santiago, Nicole
Information Literacy Librarian
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA
nicoledonnasantiago@gmail.com

Schneider, Karen
Librarian
The Phillips Collection
Washington, D.C.
kschneider@phillipscollection.org

Sinnott, Bria
Arts & Communication Librarian
Towson University
Towson, MD
bsinnott@towson.edu

Slania, Heather
Director, Decker Library
Maryland Institute College of Art
Baltimore, MD
heatherslania@gmail.com

Smith, Bettina
Manager, Image Collections and Fieldwork Archives
Dumbarton Oaks
Washington, D.C.
202-339-6400 ext. 6972
smithb2@doaks.org

Speck, Jason
Head, Archives and Special Collections
Hillwood Estate, Museum & Gardens
Washington, D.C.
jspeck@hillwoodmuseum.org

Stewart, Deborah
Head, Museum Library
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA
browndeb@upenn.edu

Thompson, Deidre
Collection Services Librarian
Maryland Institute College of Art
Baltimore, MD
dthompson03@mica.edu

Tkacz, Courtney (Chapter Web Manager)
Archivist
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Richmond, VA
804-340-1497
courtney.tkacz@vmfa.museum

Warschaw, Olivia
Subject Librarian, Fashion & Textiles
The New School
New York, NY
warschao@newschool.edu

Weiss, Melissa
MSLIS Student; Graduate Library Assistant
The Catholic University of America
Washington, D.C.
703-282-2794
weissma@cua.edu

Williams, Lynora
Library Director
National Museum of Women in the Arts
Washington, D.C.
lwilliams@nmwa.org

Wisniewski, Julia
Cataloging Librarian
Library of Congress
Washington, D.C.
jwis@loc.gov

Wratschko, Karina
Assistant Director of Library and Digital Strategies
Philadelphia Museum of Art
Philadelphia, PA
karina.wratschko@philamuseum.org

Young, Barbara
Retired
Florida
bny99@yahoo.com